School Board Members 2020-2021

Shannon Calhoon: Student Representative

Mr. Scott Meiners: Vice-Chairman
Mrs. Nelle Schlomer: Member

Mr. Steve Kubik: Member
Mr. Mike Calhoon: Chairman
Mr. Bill Mann: Member
Mrs. Julie Manke: Member

Mr. Rusty Blare: Member

The Winner Board of Education 59-2 meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 pm in room 200 of the Winner High School building located at 431 East 7th Street.  Agenda items must be submitted to the Superintendent by the first Wednesday of each month.  Public notice shall be according to SDCL 1-25-3.

Changing meeting times/schedules requires at least 24 hours notice to public news and media according to SDCL 1-25-1.1.

Minutes are not official until they are approved at the following board meeting.