Calendar
Calendar
COVID-19 Info / NEWS

COVID-19 USDA Free School School Lunch Program Information
WSD 59-2 On-Campus Student Lunch Letter (Link)
WSD 59-2 Virtual School On-Line Student Lunch Letter (Link)


Due to the increasing number of positive COVID tests in the area, we would like to remind all students and staff that although the district has not currently mandated wearing masks, it is highly recommended for students and staff to wear masks. 

We would also like to remind you that all communication of positive COVID tests and those deemed as close contacts to a positive COVID person will be handled by the Department of Health and not by the district staff. 

COVID Return to School Information
WSD 59-2 Return to School Plan (Link)
WSD 59-2 Return to School Levels Document (Link)


Check out the Winner School District Facebook page for additional updates.

Winner Weather
Quicklinks
Upcoming Events
WSD 59-2 Contacts
Winner School District 59-2
431 E 7th Street
Winner, SD 57580

District Phone: (605) 842-8100
District Fax: (605) 842-8120
 

Superintendent: Keven Morehart
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Keven.Morehart@k12.sd.us
HS Principal/Technology: Gerald Witte
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Gerald.Witte@k12.sd.us
MS Principal/Act. Director: Brett Gardner
Phone: (605) 842-8110
Email: Brett.Gardner@k12.sd.us
Elem. Principal/SPED: Brian Naasz
Phone: (605) 842-8170
Email: Brian.Naasz@k12.sd.us

WSD 59-2 Contacts
Title/Curric. Director: Kimberly DeMers
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Kimberly.DeMers@k12.sd.us
Business Manager: Laura Root
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Laura.Root@k12.sd.us
District Secretary: Cathy Ducheneaux
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Cathy.Ducheneaux@k12.sd.us 
SPED Secretary/Lunch: Sherry Bohnet
Phone: (605) 842-8106
Email: Sherry.Bohnet@k12.sd.us 
NA Advocate: DeAnne Felix
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: DeAnne.Felix@k12.sd.us 
Attendance Coord.: Marilyn Herman
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Marilyn.Herman@k12.sd.us 
Athletic Teams
School Pictures