Calendar
Calendar
COVID-19 Info / NEWS

The homecoming date has been set for Friday, October 7, 2022 vs. West Central.  The coronation and roll call will be Thursday, October 6th at the armory.
Substitute Teacher and other WSD Employment Opportunities!!
COVID Return to School Information
WSD 59-2 Return to School Plan (Link)
WSD 59-2 Return to School Levels Document (Link)

WSD 59-2 ARP ESSR Funds Document (Link)

Printable  School Calendar (Link)


School Supply List

Check out the Winner School District Facebook page for additional updates.

Winner Weather
Quicklinks
Upcoming Events
WSD 59-2 Contacts
Winner School District 59-2
431 E 7th Street
Winner, SD 57580

District Phone: (605) 842-8100
District Fax: (605) 842-8120
 

Superintendent: Keven Morehart
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Keven.Morehart@k12.sd.us
HS Principal/Technology: Gerald Witte
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Gerald.Witte@k12.sd.us
MS Principal/Act. Director: Brett Gardner
Phone: (605) 842-8110
Email: Brett.Gardner@k12.sd.us
Elem. Principal/SPED: Brian Naasz
Phone: (605) 842-8170
Email: Brian.Naasz@k12.sd.us

WSD 59-2 Contacts
Title/Curric. Director: Kimberly DeMers
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Kimberly.DeMers@k12.sd.us
Business Manager: Laura Root
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Laura.Root@k12.sd.us
District Secretary: Cathy Ducheneaux
Phone: (605) 842-8101
Email: Cathy.Ducheneaux@k12.sd.us 
SPED Secretary/Lunch: Melanie Bachmann
Phone: (605) 842-8106
Email: Melanie.Bachmann@k12.sd.us 
NA Advocate: DeAnne Felix
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: DeAnne.Felix@k12.sd.us 
Attendance Coord.: Marilyn Herman
Phone: (605) 842-8125
Email: Marilyn.Herman@k12.sd.us 
Athletic Teams
School Pictures